Aurum (historical), Nevada, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Aurum (historical)

The latest and today's weather in Aurum (historical), USA updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
17:47 GMT | 10:47 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 18:47 BST
Local Time: 10:47 PDT
Mostly Sunny
59°F (15°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:26
  • Sunset 18:36
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 12h 10m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: