Augustine (historical), New Mexico, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Augustine (historical)

The latest and today's weather in Augustine (historical), USA updated regularly

Tuesday 15 October
17:44 GMT | 11:44 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

15 Oct
UK Time: 18:44 BST
Local Time: 11:44 MDT
Partly Sunny
63°F (17°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:16
  • Sunset 18:37
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 11h 21m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAGrafton Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of USAAcoma Pueblo Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of USAEl Rito Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USAAnzac Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of USATome Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of USAAbo Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 80 miles 128 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: