Augustine, Delaware, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Augustine

The latest and today's weather in Augustine, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 26 June
01:08 GMT | 21:08 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

26 Jun
UK Time: 02:08 BST
Local Time: 21:08 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
81°F (27°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:35
  • Sunset 20:34
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 14h 59m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: