Athens, Georgia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Athens

The latest and today's weather in Athens, USA updated regularly

Saturday 21 September
16:27 GMT | 12:27 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

21 Sep
UK Time: 17:27 BST
Local Time: 12:27 EDT
Sunny
81°F (27°C)
  • Sunrise 07:21
  • Sunset 19:32
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 12h 11m
Pressure: 30.33" (1027 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAttica Sunny 77°F (25°C) 8 miles 12 km
  • Flag of USABanks Crossing Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of USAAcadia Woods Sunny 75°F (24°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of USATrudy Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of USAMatt Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of USAThriftwood Sunny 75°F (24°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of USAAtlanta Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of USAAska Sunny 75°F (24°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAStop Sunny 79°F (26°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of USARyo Sunny 77°F (25°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of USAAquone Sunny 73°F (23°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of USAAndrews Sunny 75°F (24°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of USAAlps Sunny 79°F (26°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of USADrone Sunny 81°F (27°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of USAGaillard Sunny 79°F (26°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: