Ashford Junction, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Ashford Junction

The latest and today's weather in Ashford Junction, USA updated regularly

Sunday 26 May
16:31 GMT | 09:31 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

26 May
UK Time: 17:31 BST
Local Time: 09:31 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
68°F (20°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:34
  • Sunset 19:54
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 14h 20m
Pressure: 29.59" (1002 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: