Artesia, New Mexico, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Artesia

The latest and today's weather in Artesia, USA updated regularly

Friday 19 July
04:52 GMT | 22:52 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 05:52 BST
Local Time: 22:52 MDT
Clear
91°F (33°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:02
  • Sunset 20:05
Temp feels like: 90°F (32°C)
Length of Day: 14h 3m
Pressure: 29.65" (1004 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAcme Clear 84°F (29°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of USAArabela Clear 75°F (24°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of USAJal Clear 91°F (33°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USAAlamogordo Clear 86°F (30°C) 90 miles 145 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: