Arran Hills, North Carolina, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arran Hills

The latest and today's weather in Arran Hills, USA updated regularly

Friday 18 October
02:39 GMT | 22:39 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 03:39 BST
Local Time: 22:39 EDT
Clear
55°F (13°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:23
  • Sunset 18:39
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Length of Day: 11h 16m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: