Aroy, Norway: Live Weather

Live weather in Aroy

The latest and today's weather in Aroy, Norway updated regularly

Monday 14 October
02:20 GMT | 04:20 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

14 Oct
UK Time: 03:17 BST
Local Time: 04:17 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
39°F (4°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:16
  • Sunset 18:29
Temp feels like: 43°F (6°C)
Length of Day: 10h 13m
Pressure: 29.65" (1004 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NorwayLoset Mostly Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 10 miles 15 km
  • Flag of NorwayMolde Mostly Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 33 miles 52 km
  • Flag of NorwayNjos Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of NorwayAras Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 46 miles 73 km
  • Flag of NorwayAmla Cloudy 34°F (1°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of NorwayMele Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of NorwayBergen Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of NorwayAlesund Clear 39°F (4°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of NorwayMusland Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of Norwayhemsedal Mostly Cloudy 32°F (0°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: