Arleta, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arleta

The latest and today's weather in Arleta, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
05:22 GMT | 22:22 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 06:22 BST
Local Time: 22:22 PDT
Cloudy
57°F (14°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: