Appletown, Maryland, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Appletown

The latest and today's weather in Appletown, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 15 August
19:24 GMT | 15:24 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

15 Aug
UK Time: 20:24 BST
Local Time: 15:24 EDT
Intermittent Clouds
88°F (31°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:23
  • Sunset 20:07
Temp feels like: 93°F (34°C)
Length of Day: 13h 44m
Pressure: 30.36" (1028 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: