Apiary, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Apiary

The latest and today's weather in Apiary, USA updated regularly

Monday 22 April
13:14 GMT | 06:14 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Apr
UK Time: 14:14 BST
Local Time: 06:14 PDT
Cloudy
39°F (4°C)
  • Sunrise 06:14
  • Sunset 20:08
Temp feels like: 43°F (6°C)
Length of Day: 13h 54m
Pressure: 30.33" (1027 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAlameda Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of USAPortland Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of USAArch Cape Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of USAAims Mostly Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 56 miles 89 km
  • Flag of USAHebo Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of USAEatonville Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of USAPratum Clear 43°F (6°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of USAArcadia Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of USAAppleton Clear 41°F (5°C) 86 miles 138 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: