Apesha, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Apesha

The latest and today's weather in Apesha, Cyprus updated regularly

Friday 23 August
01:43 GMT | 04:43 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

23 Aug
UK Time: 02:44 BST
Local Time: 04:44 EEST
Clear
75°F (24°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 02:00
  • Sunset 02:00
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: