Apalache, South Carolina, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Apalache

The latest and today's weather in Apalache, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
07:19 GMT | 03:19 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 07:11 BST
Local Time: 02:11 EDT
Clear
73°F (23°C)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 19:35
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 12h 23m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: