Anniston (historical), New Mexico, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Anniston (historical)

The latest and today's weather in Anniston (historical), USA updated regularly

Wednesday 16 October
08:38 GMT | 02:38 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

16 Oct
UK Time: 09:38 BST
Local Time: 02:38 MDT
Clear
41°F (5°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:00
  • Sunset 18:17
Temp feels like: 43°F (6°C)
Length of Day: 11h 17m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAArney Clear 39°F (4°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USAArabella Clear 43°F (6°C) 90 miles 144 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: