Angyalfold, Hungary: Live Weather

Live weather in Angyalfold

The latest and today's weather in Angyalfold, Hungary updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
04:11 GMT | 06:11 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 05:11 BST
Local Time: 06:11 CEST
Cloudy
66°F (19°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:23
  • Sunset 18:53
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 30m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of HungaryBudapest Showers 64°F (18°C) 3 miles 4 km
  • Flag of HungaryOhegy Showers 64°F (18°C) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of HungarySzada Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 14 miles 22 km
  • Flag of HungaryBerki Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 14 miles 22 km
  • Flag of HungaryTinnye Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 14 miles 23 km
  • Flag of HungaryKava Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of SlovakiaBela Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of HungarySimontornya Showers 63°F (17°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of HungaryBalatonfured Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of HungaryNovaj Showers 64°F (18°C) 69 miles 112 km
  • Flag of HungaryMurga Clear 57°F (14°C) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of Hungarylake balaton Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of SlovakiaLipnik Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of HungaryBikal Clear 61°F (16°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of SlovakiaPiestany Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of AustriaAndau Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of SlovakiaBobot Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of HungaryOhid Showers 61°F (16°C) 97 miles 155 km
  • Flag of HungaryJuta Showers 63°F (17°C) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: