Angelico, Virginia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Angelico

The latest and today's weather in Angelico, USA updated regularly

Sunday 26 May
00:14 GMT | 20:14 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

26 May
UK Time: 01:14 BST
Local Time: 20:14 EDT
Mostly Sunny
84°F (29°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 19:00
  • Sunset 19:00
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: