Anchorage, Maryland, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Anchorage

The latest and today's weather in Anchorage, USA updated regularly

Sunday 15 September
17:25 GMT | 13:25 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

15 Sep
UK Time: 18:25 BST
Local Time: 13:25 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
84°F (29°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:46
  • Sunset 19:13
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Length of Day: 12h 27m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: