Anaphotia, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Anaphotia

The latest and today's weather in Anaphotia, Cyprus updated regularly

Sunday 13 October
21:38 GMT | 00:38 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

13 Oct
UK Time: 22:38 BST
Local Time: 00:38 EEST
Clear
81°F (27°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 02:00
  • Sunset 02:00
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Clear 79°F (26°C) 11 miles 17 km
  • Flag of CyprusTatlisu Clear 75°F (24°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of CyprusErcan Clear 73°F (23°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of CyprusNicosia Clear 72°F (22°C) 24 miles 39 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Clear 75°F (24°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of CyprusAkrotiri Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of CyprusParalimni Clear 81°F (27°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Clear 73°F (23°C) 33 miles 54 km
  • Flag of CyprusTroodos Mountains Clear 59°F (15°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Clear 75°F (24°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Clear 79°F (26°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of CyprusGirne Clear 73°F (23°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of CyprusLapta Clear 73°F (23°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of CyprusPissouri Clear 77°F (25°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of CyprusArgaka Clear 72°F (22°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Clear 77°F (25°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of CyprusChlorakas Clear 77°F (25°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of CyprusPeyia Clear 72°F (22°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Clear 72°F (22°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOvacik Clear 79°F (26°C) 95 miles 152 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: