Amistad, New Mexico, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Amistad

The latest and today's weather in Amistad, USA updated regularly

Friday 19 July
04:57 GMT | 22:57 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 05:57 BST
Local Time: 22:57 MDT
Clear
79°F (26°C)
14mph (22kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:49
  • Sunset 20:08
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 14h 19m
Pressure: 29.65" (1004 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAncon Clear 81°F (27°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of USAAlta Vista Clear 75°F (24°C) 93 miles 149 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: