Amburg, Virginia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Amburg

The latest and today's weather in Amburg, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 20 August
06:33 GMT | 02:33 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

20 Aug
UK Time: 07:33 BST
Local Time: 02:33 EDT
Clear
81°F (27°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:25
  • Sunset 19:52
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Length of Day: 13h 27m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: