Amberfield, Maryland, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Amberfield

The latest and today's weather in Amberfield, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
00:42 GMT | 20:42 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 01:42 BST
Local Time: 20:42 EDT
Clear
63°F (17°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:51
  • Sunset 19:09
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 12h 18m
Pressure: 30.33" (1027 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: