Alvor Weather Forecast, Portugal

The warmest day over the next 24 days weather in Alvor is forecast to be Saturday 17th April 2021 at 22°C (72°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 22nd April 2021 at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 24 days in Alvor from this forecast is 21°C (70°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for April is 15°C (59°F).

  • Fri 16 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Showers 21°C (70°F)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 17 Apr Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 18 Apr Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 19 Apr Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 20 Apr Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 21 Apr Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 22 Apr Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    ESE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 23 Apr Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    ESE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 24 Apr Showers 21°C (70°F)
    WSW 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 25 Apr Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    W 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 26 Apr Showers 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 27 Apr Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 28 Apr Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 29 Apr Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 30 Apr Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 1 May Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 2 May Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 3 May Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 4 May Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 5 May Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 6 May Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 7 May Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 8 May Showers 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 9 May Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

Alvor Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 16 Apr
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 17 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sun 18 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 19 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 20 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 21 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 22 Apr
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Fri 23 Apr
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sat 24 Apr
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sun 25 Apr
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: