Alvery Junction, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alvery Junction

The latest and today's weather in Alvery Junction, USA updated regularly

Sunday 18 August
12:21 GMT | 07:21 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 13:22 BST
Local Time: 07:22 CDT
Sunny
81°F (27°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:09
  • Sunset 20:22
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 13h 13m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAbilene Clear 82°F (28°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of USAImpact Clear 82°F (28°C) 81 miles 130 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: