Alvarado, New Mexico, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alvarado

The latest and today's weather in Alvarado, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
11:35 GMT | 05:35 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 12:35 BST
Local Time: 05:35 MDT
Clear
50°F (10°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:10
  • Sunset 18:30
Temp feels like: 50°F (10°C)
Length of Day: 11h 20m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: