Alfonso, Virginia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alfonso

The latest and today's weather in Alfonso, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
11:50 GMT | 07:50 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 12:47 BST
Local Time: 07:47 EDT
Clear
46°F (8°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:16
  • Sunset 18:26
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 11h 10m
Pressure: 29.68" (1005 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: