Alburtis, Pennsylvania, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alburtis

The latest and today's weather in Alburtis, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 16 October
08:37 GMT | 04:37 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

16 Oct
UK Time: 09:38 BST
Local Time: 04:38 EDT
Partly Cloudy
48°F (9°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:14
  • Sunset 18:21
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 11h 7m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: