Alberta, Virginia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alberta

The latest and today's weather in Alberta, USA updated regularly

Sunday 18 August
08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 09:30 BST
Local Time: 04:30 EDT
Clear
66°F (19°C)
  • Sunrise 06:31
  • Sunset 19:59
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 13h 28m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: