Albert Lea, Minnesota, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Albert Lea

The latest and today's weather in Albert Lea, USA updated regularly

Saturday 20 July
23:22 GMT | 18:22 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

20 Jul
UK Time: 00:22 BST
Local Time: 18:22 CDT
Cloudy
68°F (20°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:50
  • Sunset 20:49
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 14h 59m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAredale Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of USANavan Showers 75°F (24°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of USASaint George Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of USATawney Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of SpainAltura Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 79 miles 128 km
  • Flag of USAPlover Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of USAGlencoe Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USAKalo Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 92 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USABiscay Sunny 75°F (24°C) 93 miles 149 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: