Albemarle Beach, North Carolina, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Albemarle Beach

The latest and today's weather in Albemarle Beach, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 22 May
20:02 GMT | 16:02 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

22 May
UK Time: 21:02 BST
Local Time: 16:02 EDT
Sunny
75°F (24°C)
14mph (22kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:56
  • Sunset 20:11
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 14h 15m
Pressure: 30.27" (1025 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: