Alanton, Virginia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alanton

The latest and today's weather in Alanton, USA updated regularly

Monday 25 March
13:17 GMT | 09:17 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

25 Mar
UK Time: 11:57 GMT
Local Time: 07:57 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
14mph (22kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:01
  • Sunset 19:20
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 12h 19m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: