Akers, Louisiana, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Akers

The latest and today's weather in Akers, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
11:36 GMT | 06:36 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 12:36 BST
Local Time: 06:36 CDT
Cloudy
61°F (16°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:05
  • Sunset 18:29
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 11h 24m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAcy Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of USANew Orleans Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 31 miles 49 km
  • Flag of USABarataria Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 43 miles 68 km
  • Flag of USAGardere Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of USALeche Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of USABelfair Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of USACarney Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of USAAuburn Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of USACam Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of USAGall Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of USADuvic Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 91 miles 146 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: