Ailsa (historical), California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Ailsa (historical)

The latest and today's weather in Ailsa (historical), USA updated regularly

Tuesday 20 August
21:56 GMT | 14:56 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Aug
UK Time: 22:56 BST
Local Time: 14:56 PDT
Sunny
90°F (32°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:15
  • Sunset 19:31
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Length of Day: 13h 16m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: