Agotnes, Norway: Live Weather

Live weather in Agotnes

The latest and today's weather in Agotnes, Norway updated regularly

Friday 15 November
08:58 GMT | 09:58 CET
+1h

Last updated:

15 Nov
UK Time: 08:36 GMT
Local Time: 09:36 CET
Cloudy
34°F (1°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:39
  • Sunset 16:09
Temp feels like: 34°F (1°C)
Length of Day: 7h 30m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NorwayBergen Cloudy 34°F (1°C) 10 miles 17 km
  • Flag of NorwayMinde Cloudy 36°F (2°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of NorwayVage Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of NorwayVoss Intermittent Clouds 27°F (-3°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of NorwayFenno Mostly Sunny 21°F (-6°C) 56 miles 89 km
  • Flag of NorwayLon Sunny 23°F (-5°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of NorwayAusterheim Partly Sunny 28°F (-2°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of NorwayOlen Cloudy 28°F (-2°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of NorwayArnafjord Intermittent Clouds 36°F (2°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of NorwayBu Sunny 23°F (-5°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of NorwayAroy Mostly Cloudy 32°F (0°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of NorwayNosi Mostly Sunny 36°F (2°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of NorwayEidfjord Sunny 25°F (-4°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of NorwayMolda Mostly Cloudy 28°F (-2°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of NorwayTuve Intermittent Clouds 36°F (2°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of NorwayEse Intermittent Clouds 36°F (2°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of NorwayMundal Intermittent Clouds 30°F (-1°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of NorwaySkjervo Mostly Sunny 25°F (-4°C) 96 miles 154 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: