Agettes, Switzerland: Live Weather

Live weather in Agettes

The latest and today's weather in Agettes, Switzerland updated regularly

Monday 16 September
01:45 GMT | 03:45 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 02:45 BST
Local Time: 03:45 CEST
Clear
63°F (17°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:09
  • Sunset 19:41
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 12h 32m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SwitzerlandNendaz Clear 55°F (13°C) 4 miles 7 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandCrans Montana Clear 52°F (11°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZermatt Clear 48°F (9°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of FranceMorzine Clear 55°F (13°C) 32 miles 52 km
  • Flag of ItalyAosta Clear 57°F (14°C) 32 miles 52 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandJungfrau Clear 59°F (15°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandInterlaken Clear 57°F (14°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGrindelwald Clear 55°F (13°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBerne Clear 57°F (14°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of ItalyStresa Clear 66°F (19°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Clear 61°F (16°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Maggiore Clear 66°F (19°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Clear 63°F (17°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandAscona Partly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of ItalyMilan Clear 64°F (18°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of ItalyTurin Clear 66°F (19°C) 79 miles 128 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Como Clear 64°F (18°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of ItalyBellagio Clear 63°F (17°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of FranceBriancon Clear 55°F (13°C) 97 miles 155 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZurich Fog 59°F (15°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: