Agate, Nebraska, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Agate

The latest and today's weather in Agate, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 16 October
08:39 GMT | 02:39 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

16 Oct
UK Time: 09:39 BST
Local Time: 02:39 MDT
Mostly Cloudy
28°F (-2°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:09
  • Sunset 18:12
Temp feels like: 28°F (-2°C)
Length of Day: 11h 3m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAArgyle Cloudy 30°F (-1°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of USARockyford Mostly Cloudy 34°F (1°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: