Agate Bay, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Agate Bay

The latest and today's weather in Agate Bay, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
15:15 GMT | 08:15 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 16:15 BST
Local Time: 08:15 PDT
Cloudy
50°F (10°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:50
  • Sunset 19:16
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 12h 26m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: