Ace, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Ace

The latest and today's weather in Ace, USA updated regularly

Sunday 18 August
12:20 GMT | 07:20 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 12:36 BST
Local Time: 06:36 CDT
Clear
75°F (24°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:48
  • Sunset 19:58
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 13h 10m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: