Zermatt: Live Weather

Live weather in Zermatt

The latest and today's weather in Zermatt, Switzerland updated regularly

Friday 23 February
10:02 GMT | 11:02 CET
+1h

Last updated:

23 Feb
UK Time: 08:50 GMT
Local Time: 09:50 CET
Partly Sunny
21°F (-6°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:19
  • Sunset 18:06
Temp feels like: 21°F (-6°C)
Length of Day: 10h 47m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of ItalyLake Orta Fog 37°F (3°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandJungfrau Cloudy 28°F (-2°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of ItalyStresa Fog 37°F (3°C) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandWengen Cloudy 12°F (-11°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of FranceChamonix Cloudy 28°F (-2°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Maggiore Fog 37°F (3°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGrindelwald Cloudy 28°F (-2°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandInterlaken Cloudy 28°F (-2°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandAscona Fog 37°F (3°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of FranceMorzine Partly Sunny 25°F (-4°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of ItalyMilan Flurries 34°F (1°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of ItalyLugano Fog 37°F (3°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBern Mostly Cloudy 28°F (-2°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of ItalyTurin Snow 34°F (1°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of ItalyComo Fog 37°F (3°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Como Fog 37°F (3°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of ItalyBellagio Fog 37°F (3°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLucerna Cloudy 28°F (-2°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Cloudy 32°F (0°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Cloudy 32°F (0°C) 78 miles 126 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: