Holiday Weather

Zagra: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Zagra

The latest and today's weather in Zagra, Turkey updated regularly

Tuesday 26 May
09:40 GMT | 12:40 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

26 May
UK Time: 09:49 BST
Local Time: 11:49 EEST
75°F (24°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:15
  • Sunset 19:39
  • Moonrise 12:53
  • Moonset 01:05
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 9h 40m
Humidity: 27%
Dew Point: 41°F (5°C)
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
View by:
  • Flag of TurkeyGundogan 75°F (24°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKerrer 75°F (24°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of TurkeyIsik 75°F (24°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of TurkeyEkincik 75°F (24°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of TurkeyEvri 75°F (24°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of TurkeySemlik 75°F (24°C) 54 miles 86 km
  • Flag of TurkeyDonandi 75°F (24°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of TurkeyDiyabe 75°F (24°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of TurkeyHilvan 80°F (27°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of TurkeyHallava 75°F (24°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of TurkeyErdik 77°F (25°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKodan 73°F (23°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of TurkeyGorgu 77°F (25°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of TurkeyEdiz 80°F (27°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of TurkeyColakli 75°F (24°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of TurkeyIzgin 77°F (25°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of TurkeyCoha 78°F (26°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of TurkeyCurcurum 75°F (24°C) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of TurkeyButan 77°F (25°C) 99 miles 158 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKeferdiz 73°F (23°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: