Yosemite: Live Weather

Live weather in Yosemite

The latest and today's weather in Yosemite, USA updated regularly

Saturday 25 November
07:56 GMT | 02:56 EST
-5h

Last updated:

25 Nov
UK Time: 06:45 GMT
Local Time: 01:45 EST
Clear
8°C (46°F)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:29
  • Sunset 17:24
Temp feels like: 10°C (50°F)
Length of Day: 9h 55m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 25th November in Yosemite

Average High 12°C (54°F)
Record High 22°C (72°F) (2010)
Average Low 1°C (34°F)
Record Low -9°C (16°F) (2005)
  • Flag of USAAaron Mostly Clear 8°C (46°F) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of USAKeavy Clear 6°C (43°F) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of USALobb Partly Cloudy 8°C (46°F) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of USALangnau Clear 7°C (45°F) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of USALesbas Clear 6°C (43°F) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of USAUpton Partly Cloudy 9°C (48°F) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of USAAshlock Mostly Clear 9°C (48°F) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of USATeges Mostly Clear 8°C (46°F) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USAWallsend Clear 2°C (36°F) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of USAHenard (historical) Mostly Clear 8°C (46°F) 74 miles 120 km
  • Flag of USAVortex Clear 8°C (46°F) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAAlberta Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAAudubon Park Partly Cloudy 13°C (55°F) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of USABreck Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F) 79 miles 128 km
  • Flag of USAAgee Clear 3°C (37°F) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of USALoo (historical) Mostly Clear 7°C (45°F) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of USAKitts Clear 5°C (41°F) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of USAWindrock Mostly Clear 7°C (45°F) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USAKhotan Clear 6°C (43°F) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of USAMayland Mostly Clear 7°C (45°F) 92 miles 148 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: