Whitehouse: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Whitehouse

The latest and today's weather in Whitehouse, Jamaica updated regularly

Thursday 30 July
12:10 GMT | 07:10 EST
-5h

Last updated:

30 Jul
UK Time: 12:10 BST
Local Time: 06:10 EST
27°C (80°F)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:48
  • Sunset 18:47
  • Moonrise 18:08
  • Moonset 04:52
Temp feels like: 27°C (80°F)
Length of Day: 11h 02m
Humidity: 74%
Dew Point: 22°C (72°F)
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 30th July in Whitehouse

Average High 30°C (86°F)
Record High 33°C (91°F) (2014)
Average Low 25°C (77°F)
Record Low 23°C (73°F) (1996)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: