Varda: Live Weather

Live weather in Varda

The latest and today's weather in Varda, Lithuania updated regularly

Wednesday 23 May
15:05 GMT | 18:05 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

23 May
UK Time: 16:05 BST
Local Time: 18:05 EEST
Mostly Sunny
66°F (19°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:08
  • Sunset 21:35
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 16h 27m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of LithuaniaAlytaus Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 8 miles 12 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaDieline Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaKaunas Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 36 miles 57 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaKropi Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaRuta Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaVilnius Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaTrakai Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaAzuluokesa Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaAlanga Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of RussiaBochagi Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: