Umarkot: Live Weather

Live weather in Umarkot

The latest and today's weather in Umarkot, Pakistan updated regularly

Tuesday 20 February
19:36 GMT | 00:36 PKT
+5h

Last updated:

20 Feb
UK Time: 19:37 GMT
Local Time: 00:37 PKT
Clear
72°F (22°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:52
  • Sunset 18:18
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 11h 26m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 2 miles (3 km)
Average for February 67°F (20°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: