Tulsa: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Tulsa

The latest and today's weather in Tulsa, USA updated regularly

Thursday 22 June
11:53 GMT | 06:53 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

22 Jun
UK Time: 12:53 BST
Local Time: 06:53 CDT
Sunny
22°C (72°F)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:07
  • Sunset 20:45
Temp feels like: 23°C (73°F)
Length of Day: 14h 38m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for June 0°C (0°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAKengle Clear 22°C (72°F) 4 miles 6 km
  • Flag of USAAlsuma Sunny 23°C (73°F) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of USASlick Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F) 30 miles 49 km
  • Flag of USATalala Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F) 31 miles 49 km
  • Flag of USAOglesby Sunny 18°C (64°F) 34 miles 54 km
  • Flag of USANowata Partly Cloudy 21°C (70°F) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of USACatale Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of USABacone Cloudy 23°C (73°F) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of USAPeggs Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of USACopan Sunny 20°C (68°F) 51 miles 83 km
  • Flag of USAMasham Partly Cloudy 20°C (68°F) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of USAWelling Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of USAUncas Clear 21°C (70°F) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of USAAngola Clear 19°C (66°F) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USAHughart Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of USABaron Cloudy 22°C (72°F) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of USABache Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of USAArch Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of USAFloral Mostly Clear 20°C (68°F) 97 miles 157 km
  • Flag of USAOklahoma City Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: