Holiday Weather

Tsilivi: Average Review Ratings

Average Review Ratings for Tsilivi

Weather:
4.5
Holiday:
4.5
Accommodation:
4.5
Food:
4.5
Nightlife:
4.0
Overall:
5.0
ADD A REVIEW

Been to Tsilivi?
Add your review to this page....

Author visit date: 7th September 2014 for 14 days

1. brilliant holiday in tsilivi!

Weather:
4
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
5
Nightlife:
5
Overall:
5

Weather

Weather really good although we had a thunderstorm last night but it was brilliant to watch, and this morning it is fresh and sunny, ready for another day on the beach!

Holiday

Holiday wonderful, Tsilivi is the best place to be on the island, there is something for everyone.
The beach is good and plenty of shopping if you want it.

Recommend Tsilivi to others

Yes

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 12th September 2014

Peter Hills visit date: 12th June 2014 for 14 days

2. 8th year in tsilivi

Weather:
5
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
4
Nightlife:
3
Overall:
5

Weather

Apart from one dull afternoon and one stormy morning the weather was great, it got warmer every day, mid to high 80s.

Holiday

As usual we had a great holiday, must be why we keep going back.

Recommend Tsilivi to others

Yes

Review by :
Peter Hills, added on 3rd July 2014

Corine Ross visit date: 24th August 2013 for 14 days

3. Best Island I have been too

Weather:
5
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
5
Nightlife:
5
Overall:
5

Weather

Sunny and hot every day, lovely clean beach and clear water, sea is warm too. It is so good we are returning again for 2 weeks on the 5th June 2014!

Holiday

Fantastic, people are very friendly in the shops, bars, restaurants and beach. All will go out of their way to ensure you have an enjoyable holiday.

Recommend Tsilivi to others

Yes

Review by :
Corine Ross, added on 2nd June 2014

Nicola Rosiello visit date: 7th April 2013 for 28 days

4. le mie vacanze annuali

Weather:
5
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
5
Nightlife:
2
Overall:
5

Weather

per la prima volta a sentire il mio amico Margaris Giovanni. io e mia moglie siamo stati fortunati 31 gradi dal 7 aprile al 5maggio.

Holiday

vacanza di riposo e relax.Ritorneremo ad Agosto/Settembre 2013. vengo qui dal 2003 ogni anno

Recommend Tsilivi to others

Yes

Review by :
Nicola Rosiello, added on 29th July 2013

Author visit date: 1st July 2012 for 10 days

5. tsilivi a little bit of paradise with out paying the earth

Weather:
5
Holiday:
4
Accommodation:
4
Food:
5
Nightlife:
4
Overall:
5

Weather

The weather was lovely ,we did not see a cloud the whole time we were away. it was in the mid 30's the whole time we were there, and the year before it was high 30's low 40's.

Holiday

Its a lovely relaxing holiday with lovely beaches and warm water, there is plenty to do while your there weather its going for a walk, a trip to zante town or smugglers cove. the people are all very friendly and more than welcoming.

The place that we all ways stay in is ideal as well, we stay at the amarylis studio apartments in tsilivi the people are lovely that run it, and the family that run the pool bar are even nicer. anna and her family always make the holiday. but all in all a great holiday for all age groups.

Recommend Tsilivi to others

Yes

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 18th June 2013

Author visit date: 27th May 2013 for 7 days

6. Holiday in Tsilivi

Weather:
4
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
4
Food:
5
Nightlife:
3
Overall:
5

Weather

Very hot apart from the last two days in which the weather was cooler and rainy but still relatively warm compared to the uk. The rain soon passed and the sun came back out for the rest of the day.

Holiday

The holiday was lovely, everyone was very friendly and genuinely cared about you - not just getting you into their restaurant. The beach was lovely although the tide was quite far in. There was a lot of choice of food and also supermarkets to buy other stuff.

The nightlife is very quiet, if you ate after that stuff, I would suggest travelling to Laganas. I'm not sure if it was just our resort or a general fact that there wasn't a shower curtain and you had to hold the shower at all times of use due to nothing being there to hold it. Also, most places had free WiFi which kept the kids happy!!!

Recommend Tsilivi to others

Yes

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 8th June 2013

Author visit date: 11th September 2012 for 14 days

7. September Holiday in Tsilivi

Weather:
5
Holiday:
4
Accommodation:
4
Food:
4
Nightlife:
2
Overall:
4

Weather

12 days of glorious sunshine, two days of rain with thunderstorms, but still warm.

Holiday

Very relaxing, good food, good hospitality

Recommend Tsilivi to others

Yes

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 4th October 2012

Tony Davies visit date: 6th August 2012 for 7 days

8. Tsilivi

Weather:
5
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
5
Nightlife:
5
Overall:
5

Weather

Weather was boiling hot. We arrived in Tsilivi on the Monday 6th August. The next day the temperature was 108 F.

Holiday

Had a fantastic time: Tsilivi is fab and the beach is fantastic; the sea stays shallow for a long way out, so it's safe for young kids. We enjoyed the holiday so much we are thinking of going again next year.

Recommend Tsilivi to others

Yes

Review by :
Tony Davies, added on 22nd August 2012

Angie Townend visit date: 25th July 2011 for 7 days

9. Tsilivi family summer hol.

Weather:
4
Holiday:
4
Accommodation:
3
Food:
4
Nightlife:
4
Overall:
4

Weather

Weather was good. We arrived on Monday afternoon and I would say it was about 31 degrees but we did have about an hour of warm rain on Tuesday afternoon. Rest of week fine and temperatures were in the early 30's.

Holiday

I've got to say I preferred Crete last year.

Tsilivi is like Blackpool at night, only warmer.

Lots of bars on the one road that goes through the town. Great choice of restaurants. A bit of entertainment within some bars like Riverdancing, Greek dancing etc.

Good play area called Lunar park for, I would say, under 10's. We had our 13 yr old daughter with us and there's not much for teens of that age there.

Tsilivi seems to be in 2 parts-make sure you visit both. Just walk down the road past Molly Malones crazy golf bar.

Recommend Tsilivi to others

No

Review by :
Angie Townend, added on 8th August 2011

Vicky Stock visit date: 3rd July 2007 for 14 days

10. Tsilivi July 2007 - Mavrikos Hotel and apartments

Weather:
5
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
5
Nightlife:
5
Overall:
5

Weather

Baking hot ! It was a heatwave when we were out there!
It was extremely hot during the day and cooler in the evenings! - can get a bit windy in the evenings too!

Holiday

It was great for the Kids and adults too! There is plenty to do for all !
Its is quite lively there with bars , tavernas, and a few bars with dance music!
One of the best islands in greece to go to!
Going back again this year (July 08)

Recommend Tsilivi to others

Yes

Review by :
Vicky Stock, added on 4th June 2008

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: