Tripoli: Live Weather

Live weather in Tripoli

The latest and today's weather in Tripoli, Libya updated regularly

Sunday 18 March
19:17 GMT | 21:17 EET

Last updated:

18 Mar
UK Time: 18:23 GMT
Local Time: 20:23 EET
Partly Cloudy
72°F (22°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:15
  • Sunset 19:17
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 12h 2m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
Average for March 59°F (15°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th March in Tripoli

Average High 70°F (21°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (2013)
Average Low 48°F (9°C)
Record Low 43°F (6°C) (1998)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: