Tokyo: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Tokyo is forecast to be 26th November at 17°C (63°F) and the warmest night on 28th November at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 13°C (55°F) . The average for November is 12°C (54°F) in Tokyo.

  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Mon 20 Nov
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    NNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 26 Nov Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    SSW 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 27 Nov Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    ENE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 28 Nov Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    N 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 29 Nov Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 30 Nov Rain 12°C (54°F)
    N 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 1 Dec Showers 12°C (54°F)
    N 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 2 Dec Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    NNE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 3 Dec Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    N 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 4 Dec Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    N 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 5 Dec Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 6 Dec Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 7 Dec Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 8 Dec Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 9 Dec Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 10 Dec Rain 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 11 Dec Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 12 Dec Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 13 Dec Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 14 Dec Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 15 Dec Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 16 Dec Rain 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 17 Dec Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 18 Dec Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)

Sat 25th Nov : Tokyo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Sun 26th Nov : Tokyo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Mon 27th Nov : Tokyo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Tue 28th Nov : Tokyo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Wed 29th Nov : Tokyo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Thu 30th Nov : Tokyo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C
    (48°F)

Fri 1st Dec : Tokyo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Sat 2nd Dec : Tokyo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C
    (48°F)

Sun 3rd Dec : Tokyo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C
    (48°F)

Mon 4th Dec : Tokyo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Tue 5th Dec : Tokyo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Tokyo Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 25 Nov
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Mon 27 Nov
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 28 Nov
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Fri 1 Dec
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sat 2 Dec
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sun 3 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Mon 4 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 5 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: