Tokyo: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Tokyo is forecast to be 6th June at 81°F (27°C) and the warmest night on 7th June at 70°F (21°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 77°F (25°C) . The average for May is 64°F (18°C) in Tokyo.

  • Sun 20 May
  • Mon 21 May
  • Tue 22 May
  • Wed 23 May
  • Thu 24 May
  • Fri 25 May
  • Sat 26 May Showers 75°F (24°C)
    SW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sun 27 May Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    SSW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Clear 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Mon 28 May Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C)
    S 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Tue 29 May Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C)
    SSW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 30 May Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C)
    S 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Thu 31 May Showers 75°F (24°C)
    S 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 1 Jun Showers 75°F (24°C)
    N 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sat 2 Jun Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    S 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sun 3 Jun Thunder Storms 75°F (24°C)
    SW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Mon 4 Jun Showers 77°F (25°C)
    N 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 5 Jun Rain 77°F (25°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 6 Jun Intermittent Clouds 81°F (27°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 7 Jun Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 8 Jun Cloudy 77°F (25°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 9 Jun Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sun 10 Jun Cloudy 77°F (25°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Mon 11 Jun Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Tue 12 Jun Cloudy 81°F (27°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 13 Jun Cloudy 77°F (25°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Thu 14 Jun Showers 79°F (26°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Fri 15 Jun Showers 75°F (24°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sat 16 Jun Rain 75°F (24°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sun 17 Jun Thunder Storms 75°F (24°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Mon 18 Jun Cloudy 75°F (24°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)

Sat 26th May : Tokyo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Sun 27th May : Tokyo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Mon 28th May : Tokyo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Tue 29th May : Tokyo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Wed 30th May : Tokyo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Thu 31st May : Tokyo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Fri 1st Jun : Tokyo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Sat 2nd Jun : Tokyo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Sun 3rd Jun : Tokyo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Mon 4th Jun : Tokyo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Tokyo Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 26 May
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Sun 27 May
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Mon 28 May
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Tue 29 May
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Wed 30 May
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Thu 31 May
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Fri 1 Jun
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Sat 2 Jun
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Sun 3 Jun
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Mon 4 Jun
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: