Tijuana: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Tijuana

The latest and today's weather in Tijuana, Mexico updated regularly

Monday 23 January
08:29 GMT | 00:29 PST
-8h

Last updated:

23 Jan
UK Time: 07:30 GMT
Local Time: 23:30 PST
13°C (55°F)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:48
  • Sunset 17:12
Temp feels like: 17°C (63°F)
Length of Day: 10h 24m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for January 13°C (55°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USASan Diego 14°C (57°F) 16 miles 25 km
  • Flag of USATecate 10°C (50°F) 24 miles 39 km
  • Flag of USABarona 11°C (52°F) 31 miles 49 km
  • Flag of MexicoNeji 10°C (50°F) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of MexicoEnsenada 15°C (59°F) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of MexicoManeadero 15°C (59°F) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of USAAgra 15°C (59°F) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of MexicoEl Albur 13°C (55°F) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of USAAliso Viejo 14°C (57°F) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of USAFondo 13°C (55°F) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of USAHinda 8°C (46°F) 99 miles 160 km
  • Flag of USAOrita 13°C (55°F) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: