Taba Heights : Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Taba Heights is forecast to be 4th May at 97°F (36°C) and the warmest night on 4th May at 75°F (24°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 91°F (33°C) . The average for April is 77°F (25°C) in Taba Heights .

  • Sun 22 Apr
  • Mon 23 Apr
  • Tue 24 Apr
  • Wed 25 Apr
  • Thu 26 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Clear 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sat 28 Apr Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sun 29 Apr Partly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    SSE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 30 Apr Mostly Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    S 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Tue 1 May Intermittent Clouds 90°F (32°C)
    S 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Wed 2 May Intermittent Clouds 93°F (34°C)
    SSW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Thu 3 May Mostly Sunny 95°F (35°C)
    N 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Fri 4 May Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    NNE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Sat 5 May Partly Sunny 95°F (35°C)
    SSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sun 6 May Intermittent Clouds 95°F (35°C)
    S 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Mon 7 May Cloudy 95°F (35°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Tue 8 May Intermittent Clouds 93°F (34°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 9 May Sunny 95°F (35°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Thu 10 May Cloudy 95°F (35°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 11 May Intermittent Clouds 88°F (31°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sat 12 May Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 13 May Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Mon 14 May Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Tue 15 May Mostly Cloudy 90°F (32°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Wed 16 May Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Thu 17 May Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 18 May Mostly Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 19 May Cloudy 95°F (35°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sun 20 May Mostly Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)

Fri 27th Apr : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Sat 28th Apr : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Sun 29th Apr : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Mon 30th Apr : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Tue 1st May : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Wed 2nd May : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 15:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 18:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 21:00 82°F
    (28°C)

Thu 3rd May : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 15:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 18:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 21:00 84°F
    (29°C)

Fri 4th May : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 9:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 12:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 15:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 18:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 21:00 84°F
    (29°C)

Sat 5th May : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 15:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 18:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 21:00 82°F
    (28°C)

Sun 6th May : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Taba Heights Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 27 Apr
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Sun 29 Apr
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Mon 30 Apr
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Tue 1 May
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Wed 2 May
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 15:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 18:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 21:00 82°F (28°C)
  • Thu 3 May
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 15:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 18:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 21:00 84°F (29°C)
  • Fri 4 May
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 9:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 12:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 15:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 18:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 21:00 84°F (29°C)
  • Sat 5 May
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 15:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 18:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 21:00 82°F (28°C)
  • Sun 6 May
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: