Taba Heights : Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Taba Heights is forecast to be 1st May at 35°C (95°F) and the warmest night on 29th April at 25°C (77°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 33°C (91°F) and there will be 20 days of sunshine . The average for April is 25°C (77°F) in Taba Heights .

  • Sun 23 Apr
  • Mon 24 Apr
  • Tue 25 Apr 30°C (86°F)
    N 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 26 Apr 33°C (91°F)
    NNW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 27 Apr 32°C (90°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 28 Apr 34°C (93°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 29 Apr 34°C (93°F)
    S 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr 33°C (91°F)
    S 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 1 May 35°C (95°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 2 May 33°C (91°F)
    S 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 3 May 35°C (95°F)
    SSE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 4 May 35°C (95°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 5 May 34°C (93°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 6 May 34°C (93°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 7 May 35°C (95°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 8 May 35°C (95°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 9 May 34°C (93°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 10 May 35°C (95°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 11 May 31°C (88°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 12 May 32°C (90°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 13 May 33°C (91°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 14 May 32°C (90°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 15 May 33°C (91°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 16 May 34°C (93°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 17 May 31°C (88°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 18 May 31°C (88°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)

Tue 25th Apr : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 15:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Wed 26th Apr : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 12:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 18:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Thu 27th Apr : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 12:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 15:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 18:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Fri 28th Apr : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 12:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 21:00 27°C
    (81°F)

Sat 29th Apr : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 3:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 9:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 12:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 15:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C
    (84°F)

Sun 30th Apr : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 12:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 21:00 28°C
    (82°F)

Mon 1st May : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 3:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 6:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 12:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 15:00 34°C
    (93°F)
  • 18:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 21:00 29°C
    (84°F)

Tue 2nd May : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 3:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 12:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 15:00 35°C
    (95°F)
  • 18:00 34°C
    (93°F)
  • 21:00 29°C
    (84°F)

Wed 3rd May : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 3:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 9:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 12:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 15:00 35°C
    (95°F)
  • 18:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 21:00 28°C
    (82°F)

Thu 4th May : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 3:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 9:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 12:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 15:00 35°C
    (95°F)
  • 18:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Taba Heights Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 25 Apr
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Mon 1 May
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Tue 2 May
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Wed 3 May
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Thu 4 May
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: