Taba Heights : Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Taba Heights is forecast to be 3rd March at 25°C (77°F) and the warmest night on 26th February at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 23°C (73°F) and there will be 24 days of sunshine . The average for February is 17°C (63°F) in Taba Heights .

  • Sun 19 Feb
  • Mon 20 Feb
  • Tue 21 Feb
  • Wed 22 Feb
  • Thu 23 Feb 20°C (68°F)
    N 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb 23°C (73°F)
    N 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb 24°C (75°F)
    N 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb 24°C (75°F)
    N 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb 24°C (75°F)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb 23°C (73°F)
    ONO 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar 22°C (72°F)
    NNO 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar 22°C (72°F)
    NNO 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 3 Mar 25°C (77°F)
    S 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 4 Mar 25°C (77°F)
    ENE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 5 Mar 24°C (75°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 6 Mar 24°C (75°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 7 Mar 23°C (73°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 8 Mar 24°C (75°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 9 Mar 24°C (75°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 10 Mar 22°C (72°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 11 Mar 21°C (70°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 12 Mar 21°C (70°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 13 Mar 21°C (70°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 14 Mar 22°C (72°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 15 Mar 22°C (72°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 16 Mar 23°C (73°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 17 Mar 22°C (72°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 18 Mar 21°C (70°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)

Wed 22nd Feb : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Thu 23rd Feb : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Fri 24th Feb : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Sat 25th Feb : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Sun 26th Feb : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Mon 27th Feb : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Tue 28th Feb : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Wed 1st Mar : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Thu 2nd Mar : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Fri 3rd Mar : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Sat 4th Mar : Taba Heights Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Taba Heights Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 22 Feb
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 23 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Fri 3 Mar
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sat 4 Mar
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: