Taba: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Taba

The latest and today's weather in Taba, Egypt updated regularly

Tuesday 28 June
07:46 GMT | 09:46 EET
+2h

Last updated:

28 Jun
UK Time: 08:46 BST
Local Time: 10:46 IDT
30°C (86°F)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:41
  • Sunset 19:45
  • Moonrise 00:46
  • Moonset 13:23
Temp feels like: 29°C (85°F)
Length of Day: 10h 17m
Humidity: 46%
Dew Point: 13°C (56°F)
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
Average for June 31°C (87°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Taba Holiday Reviews

  • Holiday in Taba - Sol y Mar Sea Star

    It was extremely hot for the time of year. 30 degrees plus most days. This was 17 Nov to 1 Dec 2009. Just 2 days with ...

    Anonymous

Historic Temperatures for 28th June in Taba

Average High 34°C (93°F)
Record High 40°C (104°F) (2007)
Average Low 20°C (68°F)
Record Low 20°C (68°F) (1997)

Weather Overview for Taba

Refer to Taba Heights Weather Overview
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: